Webinar Registration Information

These half an hour session will give you an insight into the latest sprint and developments that have been made so far with the software. Presented by Duncan Corbett these interactive sessions, will allow you to not only view the software but also feedback your views.

By signing up to this webinar, you are singing up to attend the series of webinars, which will take place on the following dates:

Thur 24 Aug - 1pm AWST, 3pm AEDT and 5pm NZDT
Mon 18 Sep - 1pm AWST, 3pm AEDT and 5pm NZDT
Thur 5 Oct - 12pm AWST, 3pm AEDT, and 5pm NZDT
Thur 26 Oct - 12pm AWST, 3pm AEDT and 5pm NZDT
Thur 16 Nov - 1pm AWST, 4pm AEDT and 6pm NZDT

Presenter: Duncan Corbett, Product Manager