Webinar Registration Information

A recap of the most recent release of Publish, a sneak preview of the features currently in development and a look at the roadmap ahead.

 

Presented by: Kerry Hunt, Product Manager, Scientia.

Date: Tue 7 Nov

Time: 3pm AEST, 1pm AWST and 6pm NZDT