Webinar Registration Information

An overview of the most recent Resource Booker release. Version 2.2 The main focus of this release is to allow multiple SDBs to be connected to a single instance of Resource Booker

Additionally, institutions will be able to use a single Resource Booker instance to manage resources spread across multiple SDBs in the same time zone. For example, at multiple campuses.

There will also be a demonstration of feature candidates that attendees can vote on in Idea Manager.

 

Presented by: Kerry Hunt, Product Manager, Scientia

Date: Tue 31 Oct

Time: 1pm AWST, 3pm AEST and 6pm NZST