Webinar Registration Information

Scientia’s Exam Solution encompasses the scheduling of exams, managing and invigilating the resulting exam sessions - and the workflows around tasks such as paper management and collecting invigilator availabilities/commitments. Join this webinar to learn how Scientia can support and streamline the exam processes in place at your institution and offer unique benefits to staff, students and invigilators.

 

Presented by: David Hathaway, Product Manager, Scientia.

Date: Tue 14 Nov

Time: 4pm AEST, 1pm AWST and 6pm NZDT