Webinar Registration Information

As we are developing our next generation of scheduling services via Syllabus+ Anywhere, we have the opportunity to review and enhance the functionality in core areas influence effective and quality timetabling. These workshops are designed to focus on what could be in the process of timetabling, planning and scheduling. Targeting those who are actively involved in the specific areas of scheduling within their role, these workshops look to identify the complexity around the processes undertaken. It is expected that the workshops will last no longer than 1 hour and some pre-workshop planning will be given. Spaces are limited to 15 people per session.

 

Medical and Clinical Planning – To assist us with understanding the challenges that are faced with planning this course.

 

Date:  Wed 4 Oct

Time: 4pm AEST, 1pm AWST, and 6pm NZST

Presenter: Duncan Corbett, Product Manager