Webinar Registration Information

This webinar provides you an opportunity to share any data and timetabling issues you might have with a panel of Scienita Staff. The panel of staff will be live and on hand to answer any questions as well as offering practical ideas, tips and tricks. The panel will include:

Darren Woodward – Head of Product, Duncan Corbett – Product Manager, and Natalie Bruce – Support and Implementation Manager. 

When: Thu 30 Nov
Time: 4pm AEST, 1pm AWST, and 5pm NZST