Webinar Registration Information

Duncan Corbett, Product Manager will deliver this webinar which will include a demonstration of Student Allocator 2.2.1. The focus of the release is improvement to the user interface for students, especially those using mobile devices.

 

Presented by: Duncan Corbett, Product Manager, Scientia.

Date: Tue 10 Oct

Time: 3.00pm AEST, 12.00pm AWST and 5pm NZDT