Webinar Registration Information

There will be a session at the EMEAA User Conference where we will give you an update on our progress with Syllabus Plus Anywhere.  For those who were unable to attend the conference we will deliver a catch-up session so that everyone is up-to-date with the latest progress on this exciting development project.

 

Presented by: Duncan Corbett, Product Manager, Scientia

Date: Wed 29 Mar

Time: 4pm AEDT, 3pm AEST, 1pm AWST and 6pm NZDT