Webinar Registration Information

An overview of the most recent Resource Booker release. Version 2.0 includes a booking reference number, improved resource calendars and a broken down view of resource unavailability for administrators.

 

There will also be a sneak preview of the exciting new feature coming in version 2.1 – a configurable booking form. This will allow administrators to define extra information to be captured when a booking is made, and create different forms for different booking types.

 

Presented by: Kerry Hunt, Product Manager, Scientia.

Date: Tue 28 March

Time: 4pm AEDT, 3pm AEST, 1pm AWST and 6pm NZDT